Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I ordered a Mach-E, and Jon was great to work with. No BS, answered all my questions honestly, and kept me updated on the delivery process. Typical dealer upsells at the finance desk for things like extended warranties and ceramic coatings, but no pressure beyond explaining their offerings, and the pricing was reasonable. I already have a detail shop that does paint protection on my other cars, but I’d have bought Skyline’s options if I didn’t. I chose not to buy any of those, and Jeff processed all the paperwork quickly. Easiest large dealer experience I’ve ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

We ordered a Badlands Bronco with the Sasquatch package. It was delayed in delivery but once in Kelly provided exceptional service. We were in the dealership for 30 minutes, paperwork was ready and I would highly recommend Skyline Ford! The finance guy was top notch as well! 🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

From the first interaction to delivery of the car has been nothing but five star. Also one of the few dealers who were not adding additional markup on Mustang Mach-E. On delivery car functions were well explained followed by a call few days later. Would recommend every one buying a ford to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Friendly dealership. Thanks Kelley!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

If you're looking for a new or used car Skyline Ford is a must stop place! I recently purchased Mach E GT with Garrett's help. It was the best car purchase experience I have ever had! I would be ashamed to admit how many cars I have purchased over the years but from now on Skyline will be my first stop when Garrett is in. Garrett was able to get us a fair deal in this insane market. The transaction was quick and easy. No bait and switch experience like other dealerships in Salem. I'm thankful other ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Bought my 4th Mustang ; second one from Skyline ford,on the 17th of May. Extremely happy with the service ,professionalism, overall knowledge and fairness in the quick negotiation.Phillip McColly was 5 star perfect ,and will certainly refer him and the dealer to all * Thanks Again *

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

For buying my first Car, skyline ford dealership was where I needed to go! Jeff sold me an amazing car! Jeff was also amazing at working whatever he could do in his power to get me the best pricing and something that fit in my credentials and liking! I had an amazing experience at skyline ford dealership and a big thanks to Victor for informing me all about my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I could not have asked for a better experience when purchasing my Mach-E GT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Easy to work with and honored our MSRP agreement, which was huge for me. Paperwork process was quick and seamless and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Skyline helped us every step of the way with the buying process of our new Ford F-150. Our salesperson Garrett Lanz was very knowledgeable about the truck and gave us great information. The dealership worked hard to give us the best deal they could on our trade in and worked to get us the best financing available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Just bought a Ford Escape plug-in hybrid. Our salesperson, Garrett, could not have made this transaction any easier. All of our paperwork work was done by the time wi got to the dealership. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the info system and got us set up before we left. The financial paperwork was very simple as well. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great experience! Great staff! We service all of our vehicles at Skyline and recently purchased a new Escape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Just bought a car with them and their service is top-notch. Great job you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Quick and easy.’most painless purchase ever , for myself All personnel at Skyline were very helpful , personable and appeared they enjoyed being part of the team process . Nice experience overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Salesman Jon was great. Assisted me with the purchase of my 2022 Mustang Mach E GT. I got nothing but great customer service. Thanks Skyline Ford

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Great service, Jenny was so helpful really appreciate all your help. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great experience, fast, friendly. Was in and out of the dealership in 20 minutes. New truck is just as promised. Kelley and Jeff were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

3rd vehicle purchased from Skyline. Always amazing service. Don is great and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Bought a new car from Skyline Ford and Korey was the person I dealed with. Great experience overall. The process of trading in my truck and buying the new car was extremely smooth and I appreciated the transparency through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

we have been quite happy with the sales part of the Ranger, and in april the oil needed changed. this was fine. The folks stated they would make an appt for issues with the new truck they DIDNOT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This dealership is all about great customer service! Our salesman, Garrett, worked with our schedule and timeline to find us the perfect vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Patrick is an excellent sales rep. He made me feel at ease throughout the purchase process of my new Escape. He walked me through all the new gadgets concerning my car. And as questions arise after the sale he is always able to help me with an answer. He is an asset to Skyline Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Delivered on our Bronco without trying to charge more than MSRP.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Skyline Ford always treats us great, and this transaction was no exception!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

If you're going here, ask for Adrian! He was SO wonderful and helpful, and went above and beyond to get me into a car that works for me. Jeff was also very helpful, and made the financing part easy. Overall I had a wonderful experience here, and would highly recommend this dealership! If you're looking for a car, this is the way to go. Thanks Skyline Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Although Skyline is about 80 minutes away, and I could have instead chosen a dealer 10 minutes away, Skyline was highly recommended to me when I wanted to order a new truck. The staff there made the entire process, from ordering to delivery to financing (as well as taking my trade-in), as painless and enjoyable as could possibly be expected during this time when chip shortages and supply-chain breakdowns are making ordering a new vehicle a high-anxiety experience. In short, it was worth the 90-minute bus ride to pick up the truck, and I would do it again. The whole crew there ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Excellent service, and the BEST free coffee while you wait. Also a free shuttle, if needed. Wonderful, friendly people that were very helpful and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Don and is amazing, he helped get all the options I wanted plus some great recommendations that I missed when I was building my F150. Additionally he found a great rebate for me as well. Jeff is also amazing he recommended some great protection options that gives me peace of mind with the cost of repairs these days. There are many Ford Dealers out there, make the drive if you aren't close it will be worth the trip. Thank you Don and Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Went in for a recall. Scheduled went in they fixed it in a couple hours everything was fine. I always like to get a cup of coffee in their waiting lounge they have a nice machine. They are a Ford dealership. They give you what the car dealership is expecting to get you. They're into selling cars. That's their main motivation. If you need a Ford go check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Korey helped me buy a Ford F-150 Roush. His service was prompt and straightforward. No wasted time which I really appreciated. He was friendly and great to work with. I am very happy with the buying experience at Skyline Ford and with Korey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The sales and service departments at Skyline Ford went above and beyond to make sure I left feeling confident in the vehicle I bought even though it was used and off-brand. The trip out of state to work with this dealership was worth it. I highly recommend it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

George was prompt, polite, and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions quickly, and made the biying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. It made the car buying experience actually enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Appreciated the sales atmosphere provided by Phil and Sage during our purchase time. Phil spent a lot of time in a tutorial approach allowing us to absorb and understand of the technology of this new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

All the salesman that I’ve done business with Cory was the main one and you can give him a five star rating thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

This was unquestionably the most pleasant, unpretentious, and rewarding vehicle purchases in my life. George Rangel and Juan were polite, respectful, and professional. They offered me a generous trade-in value on my truck and an unbelievably great deal on a new 2022 F-150 truck. I would genuinely and honestly recommend Skyline Ford for a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Wonderful people willing to go the extra mile for you even through these difficult times. Highly recommend that if you are looking for a vehicle, try Skyline Ford. Victor and Jeff worked as a team to complete our deal. Came up with some very creative ideas to get us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

With one exception (which I regretted) I got every one of my vehicles for the last 22 years through Chad’s assistance. Honest. Ethical. Fair. No pressure. I will continue to refer friends and family without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Korey Miller was an excellent sales rep at Skyline Ford. He helped me out throughout the whole process of ordering my truck. I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Fair, honest, straight forward and up front. Would absolutely do business with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Everyone we dealt with gave great customer service. We bought a car from George Rangel and he did an excellent job for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Always great service and the “Team” is always friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

In our 38 years of marriage, we have purchased quite a few vehicles and, I must say that our recent experience at Skyline has been one of the best ever. From the firt phone call inquiring about our vehicle, Jon was quite obviously a professional in manner and experience. When we drove 1.5 hours to the dealership we found even more of his experience, gentle disposition, low-pressure manner in our conversation. We will definitely look forward to working with Jon again in the future for our vehicle needs. During our paperwork signing, Jeff in finance treated us kindly, was light mannered, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Todd in the service department is the man. This is the guy you want to help you. I’m from Colorado and my truck broke down on the highway, although it had a brand new engine put in it in Colorado. I got it into Todd and he took care of everything. He fixed my old Ford super duty took pictures and documented everything that was wrong with it and sent it to the people that installed a new engine and they paid for all the repairs. If it weren’t for Todd I’d be out thousands of dollars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a plug in hybrid vehicle and were helped by Korey Miller. It was a great experience from start to finish. The best dealership experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Welcoming, professional and understanding. I felt that—instead of trying to SELL me something—the folks at Skyline wanted to WORK with me to make sure I had the right fit in terms of my vehicle. It was just a great, straightforward and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Skyline went out of their way to make sure everything was right with my vehicle. I would use them again tomorrow if I needed to. Thanks to everyone there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Wally my salesman is very helpful with my car purchase. He was able to explain every detail. Highly recommended! Will definitely purchase from them if I need new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. This is vehicle number 25 for me and my first time buying from Skyline. Wally couldn't have been more enjoyable to work with. He made the process fun and easy. The sales manager Marc was like talking with an old friend. Easy to talk to and genuinely as excited as I was. Juan the finance manager was as comfortable to deal with and as caring as a sibling would be. He talked us through the available options and helped us do what was best for us, not him. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. This is vehicle number 25 for me and my first time buying from Skyline. Wally couldn't have been more enjoyable to work with. He made the process fun and easy. The sales manager Marc was like talking with an old friend. Easy to talk to and genuinely as excited as I was. Juan the finance manager was as comfortable to deal with and as caring as a sibling would be. He talked us through the available options and helped us do what was best for us, not him. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

great service, Korey Miller looked after me and was great to work with. I would highly recommend Korey as salesmen. Thanks guys I got my Shelby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Worked with my husband and myself. All steps were excellent. Phillip was excellent, informative, personable. Even called us to let us know my color preference Bronco S Big Bend Sport came in and switched the sold deposit to hold preferred color. Drove up to Keizer to check out vehicles from Eugene-Springfield area. Beat price on lots of 2018-2021's locally. Car market is used and new nightmare due to chips and other things. Finance was easy and geared to our specifics. We also purchased body, and windshield protectant package and extra warranty. Surprisingly both were not near the costs we ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Skyline Ford is a fantastic dealership. I have been buy cars there for 40 years. Cars have all been great as well as the service. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great place to deal with. Very honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The crew was so easy to talk with. And,I had such a smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Had a great experience buying my daughter a new EcoSport. Juan was a pleasure to work with and very good explaining to my 17 year old how a loan works. Our second new Ford in the last 6 months and not one complaint. Service deptarment is always very helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

The customer service was amazing. So helpful! Definitely buying our next vehicle at skyline ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and nice. I didnt feel pressure to buy the vehicle or purchase extra add ons. Delivery of vehicle was on time and paperwork was done as promised!! Over all ......absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

They are good to work with and helped me out when I needed to resell my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I ordered a new Mustang Mach E GT. Don and Juan handled the pickup of the car seamlessly. The paperwork was ready and we were out the door. Without a doubt, Skyline is the best dealership I have ever used. By the way, the car is pretty fantastic too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Very easy to deal with and very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great experience, sales and financing on point, easy to deal with and communicate. Transaction was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Communication exceeded expectations. Worked with me through some complications and made the process extremely easy. Glad to be making this ford home.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service. Highly recommended! Had an issue after the sale that was taken care of immediately. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff. Had a issue after the deal was done and was rectified immediately. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Korey at Skyline Ford in Salem, has been the absolute best salesman. Listened to everything I said when we ordered my wife's new Badlands Bronco, kept in touch while we were waiting for it to be built and it came in perfect. It is exactly how we ordered it and we were in and out in about 1.5 hrs. This is my new Ford dealership and Jeff in finance was a true truck/car enthusiast which made signing papers a blast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Korey has been the absolute best salesman. Listened to everything I said when we ordered my new Badlands Bronco, kept in touch while we were waiting for it to be built and it came in perfect. It is exactly how we ordered it and we were in and out in about 1.5 hrs. This is my new Ford dealership and Jeff in finance was a true truck/car enthusiast which made signing papers a blast!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Sage and Ivy were great! No pressure, no surprises, both seemed happy to help me go through a process that I've never been through. Great service, 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Kelly and Juan are stellar best car buying experience ever

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Thanks to the team at Skyline Ford Keizer, they are friendly and easy to work with. They made the 100,000 mile check on my car fast and easy with ride to and from with a friendly driver.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Fantastic experience from all at Skyline Ford, Francisco and Vee have been amazing on the long journey to Mustang Mace E ownership.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

AAA service!


Leave Us A Review